Are you suddenly experiencing high patient surge caused by the COVID-19 pandemic and unable to cope? Join us for an affordable platform for telemedicine and house call.

Dr. Anandmoy DuttaMBBS

Speciality Cardiology + 17 more GendermaleLanguageBengali, Hindi, English

photo of Dr. Anandmoy  Dutta
Available Today

Dr. Anandmoy Dutta's Clinic Location

location icon

Home & Work

Upper Tadong, Sikkim Manipal University, गान्तोक, सिक्किम, India - 737102
Experience
9
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
1
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Dr. Anandmoy Dutta is providing Clinic, Telemedicine, House Call appointments now!
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for clinic Appointment
TODAYSep 24
TOMORROWSep 25
SunSundaySep 26
MonMondaySep 27
TueTuesdaySep 28
09:00 pm (GMT) Sep 25 | 02:30 am (IST)
12:00 am (GMT) Sep 25 | 05:30 am (IST)
12:00 am (GMT) Sep 26 | 05:30 am (IST)
12:00 am (GMT) Sep 27 | 05:30 am (IST)
12:00 am (GMT) Sep 28 | 05:30 am (IST)
09:15 pm (GMT) Sep 25 | 02:45 am (IST)
12:15 am (GMT) Sep 25 | 05:45 am (IST)
12:15 am (GMT) Sep 26 | 05:45 am (IST)
12:15 am (GMT) Sep 27 | 05:45 am (IST)
12:15 am (GMT) Sep 28 | 05:45 am (IST)
09:30 pm (GMT) Sep 25 | 03:00 am (IST)
12:30 am (GMT) Sep 25 | 06:00 am (IST)
12:30 am (GMT) Sep 26 | 06:00 am (IST)
12:30 am (GMT) Sep 27 | 06:00 am (IST)
12:30 am (GMT) Sep 28 | 06:00 am (IST)

New Clinic Safety Precautions

We are using the strictest safety measures and incorporating social distancing practices throughout our office and waiting rooms wherever possible.

For any queries on our protocols, please call.

Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
About

Hello, I'm an MBBS doctor graduated in 2011 followed by 8 years of clinical experience. My experience has mostly been in Internal Medicine, Primary Care, General Medicine, Emergency and Critical Care and currently working in Cardiology.

Speciality

Cardiology, Clinical Psychology, Critical Care, Emergency Medicine, General Physician, General Practice, Pain Management, Urgent Care, Wound Care, Travel Medicine, Family Medicine, Geriatrics, Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine, Nephrology and Dialysis, Pharmacology, Public Health, Sleep Medicine

Practice Name

Anandmoy Dutta

Medical School
  • Kasturba Medical College, Manipal 2011
Residency School
  • Kasturba Medical College, Manipal 2011
Board Certifications
  • 10th ICSE 2002
  • 12th CBSE 2004
Clinic Location(s)

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Dr. Dutta?

star ratings iconLogin to add review

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!