Dr. Athiya Khanam

,

MBBS

Speciality General Physician GenderfemaleLanguageEnglish, Hindi, Urdu, Telugu

photo of Dr. Athiya  Khanam
Available Today

Dr. Athiya Khanam's Clinic Location

location icon

Vadodara

House no 8 Bahar colony,Dhanani park,Ajwa road, Vadodara,, Vadodara, Gujarat, India - 390019
Experience
5
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
1
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Dr. Athiya Khanam is providing Clinic, Telemedicine appointments now!
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for clinic Appointment
TODAYJan 25
TOMORROWJan 26
ThuThursdayJan 27
FriFridayJan 28
SatSaturdayJan 29
05:15 am (GMT) Jan 25 | 10:45 am (IST)
04:30 am (GMT) Jan 26 | 10:00 am (IST)
04:30 am (GMT) Jan 27 | 10:00 am (IST)
04:30 am (GMT) Jan 28 | 10:00 am (IST)
04:30 am (GMT) Jan 29 | 10:00 am (IST)
05:30 am (GMT) Jan 25 | 11:00 am (IST)
04:45 am (GMT) Jan 26 | 10:15 am (IST)
04:45 am (GMT) Jan 27 | 10:15 am (IST)
04:45 am (GMT) Jan 28 | 10:15 am (IST)
04:45 am (GMT) Jan 29 | 10:15 am (IST)
05:45 am (GMT) Jan 25 | 11:15 am (IST)
05:00 am (GMT) Jan 26 | 10:30 am (IST)
05:00 am (GMT) Jan 27 | 10:30 am (IST)
05:00 am (GMT) Jan 28 | 10:30 am (IST)
05:00 am (GMT) Jan 29 | 10:30 am (IST)

New Clinic Safety Precautions

We are using the strictest safety measures and incorporating social distancing practices throughout our office and waiting rooms wherever possible.

For any queries on our protocols, please call.

Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
About

Excellent rapport building skills and exceptional knowledge in medical field.

Speciality

General Physician

Practice Name

Athiya

Medical School
  • Narayana Medical college 2015
Awards
  • BLS Certificate 2015 Dr.Ntr Health university, India
Clinic Location(s)
Clinic at Vadodara

House no 8 Bahar colony,Dhanani park,Ajwa road, Vadodara,, Vadodara, Gujarat, India - 390019

Phone +919515298291

Mon
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tue
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wed
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thu
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sat
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sun
10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Dr. Khanam?

star ratings iconLogin to add review

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!