Avinash MalekarM.S.E.N.T.DNB ENT

Speciality ENT and Head and Neck Surgery GendermaleLanguageEnglish, Marathi, Hindi

photo of Avinash  Malekar
Available Today
Accepting New Patients

Avinash Malekar's Clinic Location

Available Today
Accepting New Patients
location icon

Home Branch (MUMBAI)

Shree Sai Clinic, E.N.T. & Dental Care, Madhav Wadi, Dadar East Railway Station,Dadar East, Mumbai-400014, MUMBAI, Maharashtra, INDIA - 400014

Experience
4
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
1
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for Appointment
TODAYJul 1
TOMORROWJul 2
SunSundayJul 3
MonMondayJul 4
TueTuesdayJul 5
03:30 am (GMT)
Jul 4 | 09:00 am (IST)
03:30 am (GMT)
Jul 5 | 09:00 am (IST)
04:00 am (GMT)
Jul 4 | 09:30 am (IST)
04:00 am (GMT)
Jul 5 | 09:30 am (IST)
04:30 am (GMT)
Jul 4 | 10:00 am (IST)
04:30 am (GMT)
Jul 5 | 10:00 am (IST)
Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
Speciality

ENT and Head and Neck Surgery

Medical School
  • Grant Govt. Medical College, Mumbai 2013
Clinic Location
Clinic at Home Branch (MUMBAI)

Shree Sai Clinic, E.N.T. & Dental Care, Madhav Wadi, Dadar East Railway Station,Dadar East, Mumbai-400014, MUMBAI, Maharashtra, INDIA - 400014

Phone +919284799881

Mon
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tue
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Malekar?

star ratings iconLogin to add review

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!

Download Our App To Improve Your Healthcare Experience!