Dr. David Stella

,

Doctor of Chiropractic

Speciality Holistic Medicine, Pain Management Gendermale

photo of Dr. David  Stella
Available Today

Dr. David Stella's Clinic Location

location icon

Home Branch (Las Vegas)

5795 S Sandhill Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89120, Las Vegas, NV, United States - 89120
Phone: +19524707336
Experience
19
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
1
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Dr. David Stella is providing Clinic, Telemedicine appointments now!
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for clinic Appointment
TODAYJan 19
TOMORROWJan 20
FriFridayJan 21
SatSaturdayJan 22
SunSundayJan 23
08:00 pm (GMT) Jan 19 | 12:00 pm (PST)
12:00 am (GMT) Jan 19 | 04:00 pm (PST)
12:00 am (GMT) Jan 20 | 04:00 pm (PST)
12:00 am (GMT) Jan 21 | 04:00 pm (PST)
08:30 pm (GMT) Jan 19 | 12:30 pm (PST)
12:30 am (GMT) Jan 19 | 04:30 pm (PST)
12:30 am (GMT) Jan 20 | 04:30 pm (PST)
12:30 am (GMT) Jan 21 | 04:30 pm (PST)
09:00 pm (GMT) Jan 19 | 01:00 pm (PST)
05:00 pm (GMT) Jan 20 | 09:00 am (PST)
05:00 pm (GMT) Jan 21 | 09:00 am (PST)

New Clinic Safety Precautions

We are using the strictest safety measures and incorporating social distancing practices throughout our office and waiting rooms wherever possible.

For any queries on our protocols, please call.

Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
About

As a Chiropractic Physician and Energy Healer, in Functional Medicine, treating the whole body holistically is my primary goal. I'm able to tap into your bio-field, clear unnecessary energies and provide best ways to achieve premium health desires in the most natural ways possible.

Speciality

Holistic Medicine, Pain Management

Practice Name

David A Stella DC

Medical School
  • Western States Chiropractic College, 8000 NE Tillamook St, Portland, OR 97213 1998
Clinic Location(s)
Clinic at Home Branch (Las Vegas)

5795 S Sandhill Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89120, Las Vegas, NV, United States - 89120

Phone +19524707336

Mon
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tue
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat
-
Sun
-

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Dr. Stella?

star ratings iconLogin to add review

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!