Are you suddenly experiencing high patient surge caused by the COVID-19 pandemic and unable to cope? Join us for an affordable platform for telemedicine and house call.

Dr. Deepak Garnaikmbbs

Speciality General Physician, General Practice GendermaleLanguageEnglish, Hindi, Oriya

photo of Dr. Deepak  Garnaik
Available Today

Dr. Deepak Garnaik's Clinic Location

location icon

Hyderabad

9-2 ,Tara Nagar, Hyderabad, Telangana, India - 500050
Experience
1
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
1
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Dr. Deepak Garnaik is providing Clinic, Telemedicine, House Call appointments now!
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for clinic Appointment
TODAYSep 24
TOMORROWSep 25
SunSundaySep 26
MonMondaySep 27
TueTuesdaySep 28
03:30 am (GMT) Sep 25 | 09:00 am (IST)
03:30 am (GMT) Sep 26 | 09:00 am (IST)
03:30 am (GMT) Sep 27 | 09:00 am (IST)
03:30 am (GMT) Sep 28 | 09:00 am (IST)
03:45 am (GMT) Sep 25 | 09:15 am (IST)
03:45 am (GMT) Sep 26 | 09:15 am (IST)
03:45 am (GMT) Sep 27 | 09:15 am (IST)
03:45 am (GMT) Sep 28 | 09:15 am (IST)
04:00 am (GMT) Sep 25 | 09:30 am (IST)
04:00 am (GMT) Sep 26 | 09:30 am (IST)
04:00 am (GMT) Sep 27 | 09:30 am (IST)
04:00 am (GMT) Sep 28 | 09:30 am (IST)

New Clinic Safety Precautions

We are using the strictest safety measures and incorporating social distancing practices throughout our office and waiting rooms wherever possible.

For any queries on our protocols, please call.

Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
About

I am a General practioner

Speciality

General Physician, General Practice

Practice Name

Deepak Kumar Garnaik

Medical School
  • ARMED FORCES MEDICAL COLLEGE 2018
Clinic Location(s)

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Dr. Garnaik?

star ratings iconLogin to add review

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!