Dhananjay PatraPGDYT. M.A (SOL).

Speciality Yoga & Naturopathy, Physiotherapy GendermaleLanguageBengali, English, Hindi

photo of Dhananjay  Patra
Available Today
Accepting New Patients

Dhananjay Patra's Clinic Location

Available Today
Accepting New Patients
location icon

Living Art Yoga Kolkata

39,Bidhan pally, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700032

Experience
14
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
1
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for Appointment
TODAYJul 1
TOMORROWJul 2
SunSundayJul 3
MonMondayJul 4
TueTuesdayJul 5
03:30 am (GMT)
Jul 4 | 09:00 am (IST)
03:30 am (GMT)
Jul 5 | 09:00 am (IST)
04:00 am (GMT)
Jul 4 | 09:30 am (IST)
04:00 am (GMT)
Jul 5 | 09:30 am (IST)
04:30 am (GMT)
Jul 4 | 10:00 am (IST)
04:30 am (GMT)
Jul 5 | 10:00 am (IST)
Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
Speciality

Yoga & Naturopathy, Physiotherapy

Medical School
  • JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY. S-VYASA UNIVERSITY. JBV UNIVERSITY 2017
Residency School
  • JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY. S-VYASA UNIVERSITY. JBV UNIVERSITY 2017
Board Certifications
  • jvbi 2019
Clinic Location
Clinic at Living Art Yoga Kolkata

39,Bidhan pally, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700032

Phone +919123384350

Mon
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tue
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Patra?

star ratings iconLogin to add review

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!

Download Our App To Improve Your Healthcare Experience!