Diana LarreaDiana Larrea

Speciality Family Medicine GenderfemaleLanguageEnglish, Spanish; Castilian, French

photo of Diana  Larrea
Available Today
Accepting New Patients
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for Appointment
TODAYNov 29
TOMORROWNov 30
ThuThursdayDec 1
FriFridayDec 2
SatSaturdayDec 3
06:30 pm (GMT)
Nov 29 | 01:30 pm (EST)
02:00 pm (GMT)
Nov 30 | 09:00 am (EST)
02:00 pm (GMT)
Dec 1 | 09:00 am (EST)
02:00 pm (GMT)
Dec 2 | 09:00 am (EST)
07:00 pm (GMT)
Nov 29 | 02:00 pm (EST)
02:30 pm (GMT)
Nov 30 | 09:30 am (EST)
02:30 pm (GMT)
Dec 1 | 09:30 am (EST)
02:30 pm (GMT)
Dec 2 | 09:30 am (EST)
07:30 pm (GMT)
Nov 29 | 02:30 pm (EST)
03:00 pm (GMT)
Nov 30 | 10:00 am (EST)
03:00 pm (GMT)
Dec 1 | 10:00 am (EST)
03:00 pm (GMT)
Dec 2 | 10:00 am (EST)
Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
About

My primary focus is on preventive medicine and improving quality of life for patients. I believe it is very important to establish doctor-patient relationships where there is trust and open communication to more effectively accomplish goals of care together. I also practice osteopathic medicine which incorporates diagnosing and treating a variety of conditions from headaches to musculoskeletal issues with a hands-on, holistic approach. I have an interest in skin procedures, including performing incision and drainages as well as wound care. My hobbies include spending time with family, learning new cooking skills and languages, dancing, and nature/the outdoors.

Speciality

Family Medicine

Medical School
  • Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine 2013
Residency School
  • Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine 2013
Board Certifications
  • American Osteopathic Board of Family Physicians 2016
Awards
  • Alan Z. Gartzman, DO, Memorial Award 2016 Family Medicine Residency Program, United States
  • Intern Humanitarian of the Year Award 2014 Family Medicine Residency Program, United States
  • Outstanding OMM Mentor Award 2011 Medical School, United States
  • Outstanding Group Leadership Award 2011 Medical School, United States
  • Ohio Health Physician Diversity Scholars Award 2013 Medical School, United States
  • T.O.U.C.H Point Award (Translating Osteopathic Understanding into Community Health) 2011 Medical School, United States

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Larrea?

star ratings iconLogin to add review

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!

Download Our App To Improve Your Healthcare Experience!