Dipak ChakrabartyMBBS

Speciality General Practice, Diabetology GendermaleLanguageEnglish, Hindi, Bengali

photo of Dipak  Chakrabarty
Available Today
Accepting New Patients

Dipak Chakrabarty's Clinic Location

Available Today
Accepting New Patients
location icon

Saltlake

G31/4 Karunamoyee Housing Estate Block ED Sector II Saltlake, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 900091

Experience
39
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
1
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for Appointment
TODAYJul 7
TOMORROWJul 8
SatSaturdayJul 9
SunSundayJul 10
MonMondayJul 11
01:30 pm (GMT)
Jul 7 | 07:00 pm (IST)
04:30 am (GMT)
Jul 8 | 10:00 am (IST)
04:30 am (GMT)
Jul 9 | 10:00 am (IST)
04:30 am (GMT)
Jul 11 | 10:00 am (IST)
01:45 pm (GMT)
Jul 7 | 07:15 pm (IST)
04:45 am (GMT)
Jul 8 | 10:15 am (IST)
04:45 am (GMT)
Jul 9 | 10:15 am (IST)
04:45 am (GMT)
Jul 11 | 10:15 am (IST)
02:00 pm (GMT)
Jul 7 | 07:30 pm (IST)
05:00 am (GMT)
Jul 8 | 10:30 am (IST)
05:00 am (GMT)
Jul 9 | 10:30 am (IST)
05:00 am (GMT)
Jul 11 | 10:30 am (IST)
Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
About

I worked as medical officer & senior Medical officer for a period of 7 years 6 months in a mining industry of Govt. of India named as Jhanjra Project (A Russian Collaboration Project) of ECL, which is a subsidiary of Coal India Ltd. I also worked as a Part Time Medical Officer for more than 10 years, worked as a full time Medical Officer for 3 years 9 months, I worked as Senior Medical Officer for 3 years 3 months, worked as Asstt. Chief Medical Officer for 4 years 3 months & as Dy. Chief Medical Officer for 1 year 8 months 4 days & worked as Consultant (Medical) for 2 years 10 months after retirement on 04/04/2014, from 16/04/14 to 18/02/17, in CESC Ltd.Kolkata, which is an Electrical Power Sector Industry & is a Public Limited Company. I also worked as Part Time Medical officer in Kolkata Municipal Corporation from 23/03/2017 to 06/01/2018 and I have worked in Rural health care foundation from May 2017 to November 2018. Now I have been working as Senior General Practitioner at Stemz Healthcare, Stemz Radiology Pvt. Ltd. At Qatar Medical Centre / Qatar Visa Centre Kolkata Since 07/01/2019So I have a total of about 36 years working experience in 2 different industries and in a Govt. organization & about 37 years of experience as general practitioner

Speciality

General Practice, Diabetology

Medical School
  • Burdwan Medical College 1982
Clinic Location
Clinic at Saltlake

G31/4 Karunamoyee Housing Estate Block ED Sector II Saltlake, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 900091

Phone +919830958849

Mon
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tue
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat
9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Chakrabarty?

star ratings iconLogin to add review

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!

Download Our App To Improve Your Healthcare Experience!