Are you suddenly experiencing high patient surge caused by the COVID-19 pandemic and unable to cope? Join us for an affordable platform for telemedicine and house call.

Dr. Kuldeep VermaMBBS

Speciality Sexology + 2 more GendermaleLanguageHindi, English

photo of Dr. Kuldeep  Verma
Available Today

Dr. Kuldeep Verma's Clinic Location

location icon

Bhopal

Neuron Hospital. Infront of gate no 1. Raised Road , Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India - 462030
Experience
18
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
1
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Dr. Kuldeep Verma is providing Clinic, Telemedicine, House Call appointments now!
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for clinic Appointment
TODAYSep 24
TOMORROWSep 25
SunSundaySep 26
MonMondaySep 27
TueTuesdaySep 28
01:30 pm (GMT) Sep 25 | 07:00 pm (IST)
01:30 pm (GMT) Sep 27 | 07:00 pm (IST)
01:30 pm (GMT) Sep 28 | 07:00 pm (IST)
01:45 pm (GMT) Sep 25 | 07:15 pm (IST)
01:45 pm (GMT) Sep 27 | 07:15 pm (IST)
01:45 pm (GMT) Sep 28 | 07:15 pm (IST)
02:00 pm (GMT) Sep 25 | 07:30 pm (IST)
02:00 pm (GMT) Sep 27 | 07:30 pm (IST)
02:00 pm (GMT) Sep 28 | 07:30 pm (IST)

New Clinic Safety Precautions

We are using the strictest safety measures and incorporating social distancing practices throughout our office and waiting rooms wherever possible.

For any queries on our protocols, please call.

Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
About

Hello I am Dr Kuldeep Verma General physician and HIV AIDS or Sexually transmitted diesaes with sex related problems

Speciality

Sexology, General Physician, General Practice

Practice Name

Doctor

Medical School
  • G R medical college 2002
Residency School
  • G R medical college 2002
Awards
  • Trained in DOTs 2014 RNTCP program, India
Clinic Location(s)

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Dr. Verma?

star ratings iconLogin to add review

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!