Dr. Yara Chinmayee

,

MBBSprofessional diploma of general dermatology

Speciality Aesthetic Medicine, Dermatology GenderfemaleLanguageTelugu, Tamil, Hindi, English

photo of Dr. Yara  Chinmayee
Available Today

Dr. Yara Chinmayee's Clinic Location

location icon

Telangana

Vasanth City, Sankalp Apartment , B- block , F-515, Hafeezpet,Sherlingampally Mandal, R.R District, Hyderabad, Telangana, India - 500049
Experience
6
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
1
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Dr. Yara Chinmayee is providing Clinic, Telemedicine, House Call appointments now!
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for clinic Appointment
TODAYJan 19
TOMORROWJan 20
FriFridayJan 21
SatSaturdayJan 22
SunSundayJan 23
05:30 am (GMT) Jan 20 | 11:00 am (IST)
05:30 am (GMT) Jan 21 | 11:00 am (IST)
05:30 am (GMT) Jan 22 | 11:00 am (IST)
05:30 am (GMT) Jan 23 | 11:00 am (IST)
05:45 am (GMT) Jan 20 | 11:15 am (IST)
05:45 am (GMT) Jan 21 | 11:15 am (IST)
05:45 am (GMT) Jan 22 | 11:15 am (IST)
05:45 am (GMT) Jan 23 | 11:15 am (IST)
06:00 am (GMT) Jan 20 | 11:30 am (IST)
06:00 am (GMT) Jan 21 | 11:30 am (IST)
06:00 am (GMT) Jan 22 | 11:30 am (IST)
06:00 am (GMT) Jan 23 | 11:30 am (IST)

New Clinic Safety Precautions

We are using the strictest safety measures and incorporating social distancing practices throughout our office and waiting rooms wherever possible.

For any queries on our protocols, please call.

Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
About

I am Dr Chinmayee yara. A cosmetic Dermatologist trained under experts from USA. I have 5 years of experience in giving patients the glowing healthy skin they have always dreamt of.

Speciality

Aesthetic Medicine, Dermatology

Practice Name

Dr Chinmayee Yara

Medical School
  • Shri Satya Sai Medical college and Research Institute 2015
Fellowship
  • fellowship in aesthetic medicine 2019
Clinic Location(s)
Clinic at Telangana

Vasanth City, Sankalp Apartment , B- block , F-515, Hafeezpet,Sherlingampally Mandal, R.R District, Hyderabad, Telangana, India - 500049

Phone +929440036541

Mon
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tue
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thu
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun
11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Dr. Chinmayee?

star ratings iconLogin to add review

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!