Dr. AishwaryaDNB-OBSTETRICS AND GYNAECOLOGYDNB-OBSTETRICS AND GYNAECOLOGY

Speciality Gynecology + 2 more GenderfemaleLanguageEnglish, Hindi, Telugu, Tamil, Malayalam

photo of Dr.  Aishwarya
Available Today
Accepting New Patients

Dr. Aishwarya's Clinic Location

Available Today
Accepting New Patients
location icon

Home Branch (Hyderabad)

Flat 301, 1-10-72/2, Sowbhagya enclave, Chikoti gardens, Begumpet, Hyderabad 500016, Hyderabad, Telangana, India - 500016

Experience
7
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
1
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for Appointment
TODAYJul 1
TOMORROWJul 2
SunSundayJul 3
MonMondayJul 4
TueTuesdayJul 5
05:30 am (GMT)
Jul 4 | 11:00 am (IST)
05:30 am (GMT)
Jul 5 | 11:00 am (IST)
06:00 am (GMT)
Jul 4 | 11:30 am (IST)
06:00 am (GMT)
Jul 5 | 11:30 am (IST)
Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
Speciality

Gynecology, Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

Medical School
  • CHALMEDA ANAND RAO INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES 2009
Fellowship
  • Fellowship in reproductive medicine and laparoscopy 2017
  • Fellowship in cosmetic gynaecology 2020
Clinic Location
Clinic at Home Branch (Hyderabad)

Flat 301, 1-10-72/2, Sowbhagya enclave, Chikoti gardens, Begumpet, Hyderabad 500016, Hyderabad, Telangana, India - 500016

Phone +919500653245

Mon
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tue
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Aishwarya?

star ratings iconLogin to add review

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!

Download Our App To Improve Your Healthcare Experience!