Dr. BoraMBBS

Speciality General Practice, General Physician GenderfemaleLanguageHindi, English

photo of Dr.  Bora
Available Today
Accepting New Patients

Dr. Bora's Clinic Location

Available Today
Accepting New Patients
location icon

Home

Reva Housing Complex ,Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411032

Experience
4
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
1
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for Appointment
TODAYJul 7
TOMORROWJul 8
SatSaturdayJul 9
SunSundayJul 10
MonMondayJul 11
07:00 am (GMT)
Jul 7 | 12:30 pm (IST)
03:30 am (GMT)
Jul 8 | 09:00 am (IST)
03:30 am (GMT)
Jul 9 | 09:00 am (IST)
03:30 am (GMT)
Jul 10 | 09:00 am (IST)
03:30 am (GMT)
Jul 11 | 09:00 am (IST)
07:30 am (GMT)
Jul 7 | 01:00 pm (IST)
04:30 am (GMT)
Jul 8 | 10:00 am (IST)
04:30 am (GMT)
Jul 9 | 10:00 am (IST)
04:30 am (GMT)
Jul 10 | 10:00 am (IST)
04:30 am (GMT)
Jul 11 | 10:00 am (IST)
08:00 am (GMT)
Jul 7 | 01:30 pm (IST)
05:00 am (GMT)
Jul 8 | 10:30 am (IST)
05:00 am (GMT)
Jul 9 | 10:30 am (IST)
05:00 am (GMT)
Jul 10 | 10:30 am (IST)
05:00 am (GMT)
Jul 11 | 10:30 am (IST)
Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
About

Working as a Medical Officer in a Tertiary Care Hospital since last 2 years. Handling patients presenting to OPD as Diabetes, Acute Hypertension, Asthama, Sinusitis, Allergic Infections, Cough, Cold, Fever, Diarrhoea, Dysentry, Snake Bite, Insect Bite, Pregnancy Weakness, Menstrual Disorders, Unknown Compound Poisoning, Epilepsy, Anaemia, Road traffic accidents, Pediatric Diseases etc.

Speciality

General Practice, General Physician

Medical School
  • Government Medical College, Akola 2018
Awards
  • ICMR Studentship Scholarship Award for Research Paper in Surgery 2017 Indian Council Of Medical Research , India
  • ICMR Studentship Scholarship Award for Research Paper in Surgery 2017 Indian Council Of Medical Research , India
Clinic Location
Clinic at Home

Reva Housing Complex ,Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411032

Phone +918554813570

Mon
9:00 am - 9:30 pm
Tue
9:00 am - 9:30 pm
Wed
9:00 am - 9:30 pm
Thu
9:00 am - 9:30 pm
Fri
9:00 am - 9:30 pm
Sat
9:00 am - 9:30 pm
Sun
9:00 am - 9:30 pm

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Bora?

star ratings iconLogin to add review

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!

Download Our App To Improve Your Healthcare Experience!