Dr. Annal Vaidya

,

MBBS, MS OBGY- Seth GSMC & KEMH

Speciality Gynecology + 2 more GendermaleLanguageEnglish, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

photo of Dr. Annal  Vaidya
Available Today

Dr. Annal Vaidya's Clinic Location

location icon

Shastri Nursing Home

Pipeline Road ,Vakola, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400055
location icon

Prerana Nursing Home

,Santacruz East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400055
More Locations
Experience
4
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
2
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Dr. Annal Vaidya is providing Clinic, Telemedicine appointments now!
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for clinic Appointment
TODAYJan 25
TOMORROWJan 26
ThuThursdayJan 27
FriFridayJan 28
SatSaturdayJan 29
02:30 pm (GMT) Jan 25 | 08:00 pm (IST)
02:30 pm (GMT) Jan 26 | 08:00 pm (IST)
02:30 pm (GMT) Jan 27 | 08:00 pm (IST)
02:30 pm (GMT) Jan 28 | 08:00 pm (IST)
02:45 pm (GMT) Jan 25 | 08:15 pm (IST)
02:45 pm (GMT) Jan 26 | 08:15 pm (IST)
02:45 pm (GMT) Jan 27 | 08:15 pm (IST)
02:45 pm (GMT) Jan 28 | 08:15 pm (IST)
03:00 pm (GMT) Jan 25 | 08:30 pm (IST)
03:00 pm (GMT) Jan 26 | 08:30 pm (IST)
03:00 pm (GMT) Jan 27 | 08:30 pm (IST)
03:00 pm (GMT) Jan 28 | 08:30 pm (IST)

New Clinic Safety Precautions

We are using the strictest safety measures and incorporating social distancing practices throughout our office and waiting rooms wherever possible.

For any queries on our protocols, please call.

Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
About

Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynaecology. Specialized in managing high risk pregnancies, bad obstetric history patients, infertility cases and pregnancies complicated by medical conditions. Adept with Cesarean sections, instrumental deliveries(forceps and vacuum), cervical encerclages. Skilled with doing medical and surgical abortions(MTPs). Performing multiple gynecological procedures like colposcopy, hysteroscopy, D&C, myomectomy and hysterectomy.

Speciality

Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Fertility Medicine

Practice Name

Dr. Annal Vaidya

Medical School
  • Seth GSMC & KEM Hospital 2014
Residency School
  • Seth GSMC & KEM Hospital 2014
Clinic Location(s)
Clinic at Shastri Nursing Home

Pipeline Road ,Vakola, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400055

Phone +912226673381

Mon
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tue
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wed
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Thu
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Fri
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sat
-
Sun
-

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Dr. Vaidya?

star ratings iconLogin to add review

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!