Dr. DrKARUNA PRASANTH

,

Bachelor of Medicine Bachelor of Surgery

Speciality General Practice GendermaleLanguageEnglish, Telugu

photo of Dr. DrKARUNA  PRASANTH
Available Today

Dr. DrKARUNA PRASANTH's Clinic Location

location icon

Karuna Clinic

Chennai - Srikakulam Highway ,, Kathipudi, Andhra Pradesh, India - 533444
Experience
3
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
1
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Dr. DrKARUNA PRASANTH is providing Clinic, Telemedicine appointments now!
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for clinic Appointment
TODAYJan 25
TOMORROWJan 26
ThuThursdayJan 27
FriFridayJan 28
SatSaturdayJan 29
06:00 am (GMT) Jan 25 | 11:30 am (IST)
04:30 am (GMT) Jan 26 | 10:00 am (IST)
04:30 am (GMT) Jan 27 | 10:00 am (IST)
04:30 am (GMT) Jan 28 | 10:00 am (IST)
06:30 am (GMT) Jan 25 | 12:00 pm (IST)
04:45 am (GMT) Jan 26 | 10:15 am (IST)
04:45 am (GMT) Jan 27 | 10:15 am (IST)
04:45 am (GMT) Jan 28 | 10:15 am (IST)
06:45 am (GMT) Jan 25 | 12:15 pm (IST)
05:00 am (GMT) Jan 26 | 10:30 am (IST)
05:00 am (GMT) Jan 27 | 10:30 am (IST)
05:00 am (GMT) Jan 28 | 10:30 am (IST)

New Clinic Safety Precautions

We are using the strictest safety measures and incorporating social distancing practices throughout our office and waiting rooms wherever possible.

For any queries on our protocols, please call.

Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
Speciality

General Practice

Practice Name

DrKARUNA PRASANTH

Medical School
  • GSL Medical college 2019
Clinic Location(s)
Clinic at Karuna Clinic

Chennai - Srikakulam Highway ,, Kathipudi, Andhra Pradesh, India - 533444

Phone +917661808599

Mon
10:00 am - 6:45 pm
Tue
10:00 am - 6:45 pm
Wed
10:00 am - 6:45 pm
Thu
10:00 am - 6:45 pm
Fri
10:00 am - 6:45 pm
Sat
-
Sun
-

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Dr. PRASANTH?

star ratings iconLogin to add review

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!