Eman RushdyMD

Speciality Endocrinology Gendermale

photo of Eman  Rushdy
Available Today
Accepting New Patients

Eman Rushdy's Clinic Location

Available Today
Accepting New Patients
location icon

Egypt

Downtown, Cairo, Cairo, Egypt - 123456

Experience
31
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
1
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for Appointment
TODAYOct 1
TOMORROWOct 2
MonMondayOct 3
TueTuesdayOct 4
WedWednesdayOct 5
12:00 pm (GMT)
Oct 2 | 02:00 pm (EET)
12:00 pm (GMT)
Oct 3 | 02:00 pm (EET)
10:00 am (GMT)
Oct 5 | 12:00 pm (EET)
12:20 pm (GMT)
Oct 2 | 02:20 pm (EET)
12:20 pm (GMT)
Oct 3 | 02:20 pm (EET)
10:20 am (GMT)
Oct 5 | 12:20 pm (EET)
12:40 pm (GMT)
Oct 2 | 02:40 pm (EET)
12:40 pm (GMT)
Oct 3 | 02:40 pm (EET)
10:40 am (GMT)
Oct 5 | 12:40 pm (EET)
Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
Speciality

Endocrinology

Medical School
  • Egypt 1991
Clinic Location
Clinic at Egypt

Downtown, Cairo, Cairo, Egypt - 123456

Phone +201212666672

Mon
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tue
-
Wed
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thu
-
Fri
-
Sat
-
Sun
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Rushdy?

star ratings iconLogin to add review
Find the Special OffersView All
VIO Health - Diabetes Basic Package
Egyptian Pound 3600Egyptian Pound 400010%Off
room Greek Campus
1528.83 Miles away
(0 ratings)

أول برنامج للرعاية الطبية المتكاملة لمرضي السكر في مصر والطن العربي البرنامج الذي سيمنح مرضي السكر كل الرعاية الصحية اللازمة التي يستحقونها بشكل سهل و مبسط "فايو هيلث.. رعاية صُممت لاجلك"

Educational VideosView All
What do we offer Diabetics in VIO Health?
Topic: DiabetesPosted On: 30-Aug-2021

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!

Download Our App To Improve Your Healthcare Experience!