Dr. Mallikeshwararaja Mahendran

,

DNB ORTHOPAEDICSMBBS

Speciality Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery + 5 more GendermaleLanguageEnglish, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

photo of Dr. Mallikeshwararaja  Mahendran
Available Today

Dr. Mallikeshwararaja Mahendran's Clinic Location

location icon

Preethi Hospital

Melur Main Road Uthangundi, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India - 625020
Experience
3
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
1
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Dr. Mallikeshwararaja Mahendran is providing Clinic, Telemedicine, House Call appointments now!
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for clinic Appointment
TODAYJan 25
TOMORROWJan 26
ThuThursdayJan 27
FriFridayJan 28
SatSaturdayJan 29
12:30 pm (GMT) Jan 25 | 06:00 pm (IST)
12:30 pm (GMT) Jan 26 | 06:00 pm (IST)
12:30 pm (GMT) Jan 27 | 06:00 pm (IST)
12:30 pm (GMT) Jan 28 | 06:00 pm (IST)
12:30 pm (GMT) Jan 29 | 06:00 pm (IST)
12:45 pm (GMT) Jan 25 | 06:15 pm (IST)
12:45 pm (GMT) Jan 26 | 06:15 pm (IST)
12:45 pm (GMT) Jan 27 | 06:15 pm (IST)
12:45 pm (GMT) Jan 28 | 06:15 pm (IST)
12:45 pm (GMT) Jan 29 | 06:15 pm (IST)
01:00 pm (GMT) Jan 25 | 06:30 pm (IST)
01:00 pm (GMT) Jan 26 | 06:30 pm (IST)
01:00 pm (GMT) Jan 27 | 06:30 pm (IST)
01:00 pm (GMT) Jan 28 | 06:30 pm (IST)
01:00 pm (GMT) Jan 29 | 06:30 pm (IST)

New Clinic Safety Precautions

We are using the strictest safety measures and incorporating social distancing practices throughout our office and waiting rooms wherever possible.

For any queries on our protocols, please call.

Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
Speciality

Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery, Orthopedic Oncology, Orthopedic Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Spine Surgery, Orthopedic Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

Practice Name

Mallikeshwararaja Mahendran

Medical School
  • K. A. P. VISHWANATHAM GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE 2014
Clinic Location(s)
Clinic at Preethi Hospital

Melur Main Road Uthangundi, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India - 625020

Phone +919566555675

Mon
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tue
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thu
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Dr. Mahendran?

star ratings iconLogin to add review

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!