Mohamed FayekMBBCh

Speciality General Physician Gendermale

photo of Mohamed  Fayek
Available Today
Accepting New Patients

Mohamed Fayek's Clinic Location

Available Today
Accepting New Patients
location icon

Cairo

Haram, Cairo, Cairo, Egypt - 0000

location icon

Egypt

Downtown, Cairo, Cairo, Egypt - 123456

More Locations
Experience
14
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
2
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for Appointment
TODAYMay 24
TOMORROWMay 25
ThuThursdayMay 26
FriFridayMay 27
SatSaturdayMay 28
11:30 am (GMT)
May 24 | 01:30 pm (EET)
07:00 am (GMT)
May 25 | 09:00 am (EET)
07:00 am (GMT)
May 26 | 09:00 am (EET)
07:00 am (GMT)
May 27 | 09:00 am (EET)
12:00 pm (GMT)
May 24 | 02:00 pm (EET)
07:30 am (GMT)
May 25 | 09:30 am (EET)
07:30 am (GMT)
May 26 | 09:30 am (EET)
07:30 am (GMT)
May 27 | 09:30 am (EET)
12:30 pm (GMT)
May 24 | 02:30 pm (EET)
08:00 am (GMT)
May 25 | 10:00 am (EET)
08:00 am (GMT)
May 26 | 10:00 am (EET)
08:00 am (GMT)
May 27 | 10:00 am (EET)
Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
Speciality

General Physician

Medical School
  • Faculty of Medicine 2008
Clinic Location
Clinic at Cairo

Haram, Cairo, Cairo, Egypt - 0000

Phone +2001014109220

Mon
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tue
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Fayek?

star ratings iconLogin to add review
Find the Special OffersView All
VIO Health - Diabetes Basic Package
Egyptian Pound 3600Egyptian Pound 400010%Off
room Greek Campus
1528.83 Miles away
(0 ratings)

أول برنامج للرعاية الطبية المتكاملة لمرضي السكر في مصر والطن العربي البرنامج الذي سيمنح مرضي السكر كل الرعاية الصحية اللازمة التي يستحقونها بشكل سهل و مبسط "فايو هيلث.. رعاية صُممت لاجلك"

Educational VideosView All
What do we offer Diabetics in VIO Health?
Topic: DiabetesPosted On: 30-Aug-2021

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!

Download Our App To Improve Your Healthcare Experience!