Mohammed AlamMBBS

Speciality Radiology + 7 more GendermaleLanguageBengali, English, Hindi, Chinese

photo of Mohammed  Alam
Available Today
Accepting New Patients

Mohammed Alam's Clinic Location

Available Today
Accepting New Patients
location icon

Kolkata_India

SIDDHA TOWN, EAST BERABERI , GOPALPUR, NARAYANPUR, Kolkata, Westbengal, India - 700136

Experience
10
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
1
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for Appointment
TODAYJun 23
TOMORROWJun 24
TueTuesdayJun 25
WedWednesdayJun 26
ThuThursdayJun 27
11:00 am (GMT)
Jun 23 | 04:30 pm (IST)
04:30 am (GMT)
Jun 24 | 10:00 am (IST)
04:30 am (GMT)
Jun 25 | 10:00 am (IST)
04:30 am (GMT)
Jun 26 | 10:00 am (IST)
04:30 am (GMT)
Jun 27 | 10:00 am (IST)
05:00 am (GMT)
Jun 24 | 10:30 am (IST)
05:00 am (GMT)
Jun 25 | 10:30 am (IST)
05:00 am (GMT)
Jun 26 | 10:30 am (IST)
05:00 am (GMT)
Jun 27 | 10:30 am (IST)
05:30 am (GMT)
Jun 24 | 11:00 am (IST)
05:30 am (GMT)
Jun 25 | 11:00 am (IST)
05:30 am (GMT)
Jun 26 | 11:00 am (IST)
05:30 am (GMT)
Jun 27 | 11:00 am (IST)
Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
About

A certified medical professional with more than 6 years of experience in treating diseases as a Medical Doctor and always ready to provide top notch services to patient.

Speciality

Radiology, General Physician, General Practice, Allergy, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Nuclear Medicine

Medical School
  • Southern Medical University 2012
Residency School
  • Southern Medical University 2012
Clinic Location
Clinic at Kolkata_India

SIDDHA TOWN, EAST BERABERI , GOPALPUR, NARAYANPUR, Kolkata, Westbengal, India - 700136

Phone +917838070364

Mon
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tue
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Alam?

star ratings iconLogin to add review

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!

Download Our App To Improve Your Healthcare Experience!