Pankaj SharmaMBBS PGDCC, Diploma in Clinical Cardiology PDDM, Diploma in Diabetes Management

Speciality Diabetology + 2 more GendermaleLanguageEnglish, Hindi, Marathi

photo of Pankaj  Sharma
Available Today
Accepting New Patients

Pankaj Sharma's Clinic Location

Available Today
Accepting New Patients
location icon

Jaipur

Haldighati Road Near bus stop number 6 Pratapnagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302033

Experience
10
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
1
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for Appointment
TODAYNov 29
TOMORROWNov 30
ThuThursdayDec 1
FriFridayDec 2
SatSaturdayDec 3
03:30 am (GMT)
Nov 30 | 09:00 am (IST)
03:30 am (GMT)
Dec 1 | 09:00 am (IST)
03:30 am (GMT)
Dec 2 | 09:00 am (IST)
03:45 am (GMT)
Nov 30 | 09:15 am (IST)
03:45 am (GMT)
Dec 1 | 09:15 am (IST)
03:45 am (GMT)
Dec 2 | 09:15 am (IST)
04:00 am (GMT)
Nov 30 | 09:30 am (IST)
04:00 am (GMT)
Dec 1 | 09:30 am (IST)
04:00 am (GMT)
Dec 2 | 09:30 am (IST)
Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
About

Cheif Physician at Urja Diabetes, Heart and Thyroid Clinic in Jaipur.

Speciality

Diabetology, General Physician, Cardiology

Medical School
  • Mahatma Gandhi Missions Medical College 2012
Residency School
  • Mahatma Gandhi Missions Medical College 2012
Clinic Location
Clinic at Jaipur

Haldighati Road Near bus stop number 6 Pratapnagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302033

Phone +918007609524

Mon
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tue
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wed
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thu
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri
9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Sharma?

star ratings iconLogin to add review

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!

Download Our App To Improve Your Healthcare Experience!