Pranav PatelMBBS

Speciality Internal Medicine + 3 more GendermaleLanguageGujarati, Hindi, Urdu, English

photo of Pranav  Patel
Available Today
Accepting New Patients

Pranav Patel's Clinic Location

Available Today
Accepting New Patients
location icon

Palos Heights

12800 S Ridgeland Ave, Palos Heights, Illinois, United States - 60463

Experience
32
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
1
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for Appointment
TODAYNov 29
TOMORROWNov 30
ThuThursdayDec 1
FriFridayDec 2
SatSaturdayDec 3
07:00 pm (GMT)
Nov 29 | 01:00 pm (CST)
05:00 pm (GMT)
Nov 30 | 11:00 am (CST)
08:00 pm (GMT)
Dec 1 | 02:00 pm (CST)
12:00 am (GMT)
Dec 1 | 06:00 pm (CST)
05:00 pm (GMT)
Dec 3 | 11:00 am (CST)
07:30 pm (GMT)
Nov 29 | 01:30 pm (CST)
05:30 pm (GMT)
Nov 30 | 11:30 am (CST)
08:30 pm (GMT)
Dec 1 | 02:30 pm (CST)
12:30 am (GMT)
Dec 1 | 06:30 pm (CST)
05:30 pm (GMT)
Dec 3 | 11:30 am (CST)
08:00 pm (GMT)
Nov 29 | 02:00 pm (CST)
06:00 pm (GMT)
Nov 30 | 12:00 pm (CST)
09:00 pm (GMT)
Dec 1 | 03:00 pm (CST)
06:00 pm (GMT)
Dec 3 | 12:00 pm (CST)
Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
Speciality

Internal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery, Endocrinology

Medical School
  • Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery 1989
Clinic Location
Clinic at Palos Heights

12800 S Ridgeland Ave, Palos Heights, Illinois, United States - 60463

Phone +917083897663

Mon
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tue
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wed
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thu
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Fri
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sun
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Patel?

star ratings iconLogin to add review

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!

Download Our App To Improve Your Healthcare Experience!