Prashant ShindeMBBSMD Respiratory Medicine

Speciality Critical Care, Pulmonology Gendermale

photo of Prashant  Shinde
Available Today
Accepting New Patients

Prashant Shinde's Clinic Location

Available Today
Accepting New Patients
location icon

Home Branch (Pune)

Shatayu Hospital,Alandi Bhosari Road,Pune, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411039

Experience
4
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
1
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for Appointment
TODAYNov 29
TOMORROWNov 30
ThuThursdayDec 1
FriFridayDec 2
SatSaturdayDec 3
03:30 am (GMT)
Nov 30 | 09:00 am (IST)
03:30 am (GMT)
Dec 1 | 09:00 am (IST)
03:30 am (GMT)
Dec 2 | 09:00 am (IST)
04:00 am (GMT)
Nov 30 | 09:30 am (IST)
04:00 am (GMT)
Dec 1 | 09:30 am (IST)
04:00 am (GMT)
Dec 2 | 09:30 am (IST)
04:30 am (GMT)
Nov 30 | 10:00 am (IST)
04:30 am (GMT)
Dec 1 | 10:00 am (IST)
04:30 am (GMT)
Dec 2 | 10:00 am (IST)
Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
Speciality

Critical Care, Pulmonology

Medical School
  • JMF's ACPM Medical College,Dhule 2013
Clinic Location
Clinic at Home Branch (Pune)

Shatayu Hospital,Alandi Bhosari Road,Pune, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411039

Phone +918275584998

Mon
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tue
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Shinde?

star ratings iconLogin to add review

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!

Download Our App To Improve Your Healthcare Experience!