Dr. Rathna K. Yallapragada

,

MD

Speciality Internal Medicine Gendermale

photo of Dr. Rathna K. Yallapragada
Available Today

Dr. Rathna K. Yallapragada's Clinic Location

location icon

Berwyn

6925 Cermak Road Berwyn, IL, 60402, Berwyn, Illinois, United States - 60402
Phone: +16303238595
location icon

Chicago

4751 South Central Street, Chicago, Illinois, United States - 60638
Phone: +16303238595
More Locations
Experience
31
Years
Rating
3.7
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
2
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Dr. Rathna K. Yallapragada is providing only Clinic appointments now!
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for clinic Appointment
TODAYJan 19
TOMORROWJan 20
FriFridayJan 21
SatSaturdayJan 22
SunSundayJan 23
08:44 pm (GMT) Jan 19 | 02:44 pm (CST)
12:00 am (GMT) Jan 19 | 06:00 pm (CST)
12:00 am (GMT) Jan 20 | 06:00 pm (CST)
12:00 am (GMT) Jan 21 | 06:00 pm (CST)
12:00 am (GMT) Jan 22 | 06:00 pm (CST)
08:45 pm (GMT) Jan 19 | 02:45 pm (CST)
12:01 am (GMT) Jan 19 | 06:01 pm (CST)
12:01 am (GMT) Jan 20 | 06:01 pm (CST)
12:01 am (GMT) Jan 21 | 06:01 pm (CST)
12:01 am (GMT) Jan 22 | 06:01 pm (CST)
08:46 pm (GMT) Jan 19 | 02:46 pm (CST)
12:02 am (GMT) Jan 19 | 06:02 pm (CST)
12:02 am (GMT) Jan 20 | 06:02 pm (CST)
12:02 am (GMT) Jan 21 | 06:02 pm (CST)
12:02 am (GMT) Jan 22 | 06:02 pm (CST)

New Clinic Safety Precautions

We are using the strictest safety measures and incorporating social distancing practices throughout our office and waiting rooms wherever possible.

For any queries on our protocols, please call.

In-network insurances

Molina Healthcare

106 plans

Meridian Health Plan

19 plans

Multiplan PHCS

16 plans

Aetna

212 plans

Humana

238 plans

Cigna

172 plans

CountyCare (Cook County)

1 plans

UnitedHealthcare

154 plans

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois

54 plans

Medicaid

4 plans

Medicare

1 plans
Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
Speciality

Internal Medicine

Practice Name

Rathna Yallapragada,MD

Medical School
  • R Franklin University Of Med & Sci/Chicago Medical School 1991
Clinic Location(s)
Clinic at Berwyn

6925 Cermak Road Berwyn, IL, 60402, Berwyn, Illinois, United States - 60402

Phone +16303238595

Mon
7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tue
7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wed
7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thu
7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Fri
7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Sat
7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Sun
7:30 am - 8:00 pm

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Dr. Yallapragada?

star ratings iconLogin to add review
Special Offers View All
Rapid Antigen COVID Test
US $ 120US $ 15020%Off
room Berwyn
(0 ratings)

Curewell Medical Centre stands ready to help people through the COVID-19 pandemic. If you are experiencing fever, body aches, shortness of breath, and persistent coughing, we can prescreen you for...

Dr. Rathna K. Yallapragada's Blog View All
Gallstones: What causes them & Their Most Common Indicators
Category: GALLSTONESPosted On: 19-May-2021
PRIMARY CARE PHYSICIAN
<p><br></p><p>Gallstones affect more than 25 million people in the United States, with women accounting for 65 percent to 75 percent of those affected. Gallstones, for the most part, are "silent" — they don't cause any noticeable symptoms. When they do act up, there are effective methods for dealing with the situation.</p><p><br></p><p>Gallstones are common, but two out of every three people who have them have no symptoms. They can cause pain, jaundice (yellowing of the skin or the whites of the eyes), pancreatitis (pancreatitis), and gallbladder inflammation.&nbsp;</p><p><br></p><p>In case of any such symptom, you need to consult a&nbsp;<strong>family practitioner&nbsp;</strong>like <a href="https://doc.patientmd.com/Rathna-Yallapragada-1604465616541" rel="noopener noreferrer"... Continue Reading
Looking for a Fresh Start?
Category: DOCTOR, PHYSICIANPosted On: 20-Apr-2021
DPC PHYSICIAN
<p><span style="background-color: transparent;">Negativity bias has a longer shelf life than positivity, and hence we tend to overestimate threats and underestimate our ability to overcome them. When negativity like the pandemic strikes, our power comes in the way we respond to it. This isn’t easy. It’s hard, but these 10 tips can stack 2021 in your favor and help you bounce back from pandemic threats and aftereffects.</span></p><p><br></p><p><strong style="background-color: transparent;">Focus on the upside of a downside situation.</strong><span style="background-color: transparent;">&nbsp;</span></p><p><span style="background-color: transparent;">When there are so many incidences of devastation, fear, and heartbreak, it’s natural to focus on the downside of the pandemic. But we can... Continue Reading
Educational Videos View All
Diabetes Animation
Rathna Yallapragada,MD
Posted by: Rathna K. Yallapragada
Eczema Animation
Rathna Yallapragada,MD
Posted by: Rathna K. Yallapragada
Depression Animation
Rathna Yallapragada,MD
Posted by: Rathna K. Yallapragada
AIDS Animation
Rathna Yallapragada,MD
Posted by: Rathna K. Yallapragada
News View All
Lose Fat with i-Lipo
Topic: Digital HealthPublished On: 27-Oct-2021Source: https://www.firstcoastnews.com/article/news/local/first-coast-living/ilipo/77-e91ef445-4ba9-48f5-8683-6ee872036e42
Although Summer is over and you may not be hitting the beach as often, you can still get the body you want! If you have a few stubborn pounds you're still trying to lose, there's a non-invasive treatment you can try out. DeVincentis says the treatment uses low level lasers which stimulates fat cells to release its contents. Read Full Article

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!