Dr. SANKHA ROY

,

M.B.B.S

Speciality Critical Care + 4 more GendermaleLanguageN/A, N/A

photo of Dr. SANKHA  ROY
Available Today

Dr. SANKHA ROY's Clinic Location

location icon

HC DUTTA ROAD

State Highway 1 ,No. 4 Deshbondhu Nagar, SODPUR, West Bengal, India - 700114
Experience
6
Years
Rating
5
Reviews
1
Read
Clinics
1
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Dr. SANKHA ROY is providing Clinic, Telemedicine, House Call appointments now!
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for clinic Appointment
TODAYJan 19
TOMORROWJan 20
FriFridayJan 21
SatSaturdayJan 22
SunSundayJan 23
10:30 am (GMT) Jan 20 | 04:00 pm (IST)
12:45 pm (GMT) Jan 21 | 06:15 pm (IST)
12:30 pm (GMT) Jan 22 | 06:00 pm (IST)
03:30 am (GMT) Jan 23 | 09:00 am (IST)
10:45 am (GMT) Jan 20 | 04:15 pm (IST)
01:00 pm (GMT) Jan 21 | 06:30 pm (IST)
12:45 pm (GMT) Jan 22 | 06:15 pm (IST)
03:45 am (GMT) Jan 23 | 09:15 am (IST)
11:00 am (GMT) Jan 20 | 04:30 pm (IST)
01:15 pm (GMT) Jan 21 | 06:45 pm (IST)
01:00 pm (GMT) Jan 22 | 06:30 pm (IST)
04:00 am (GMT) Jan 23 | 09:30 am (IST)

New Clinic Safety Precautions

We are using the strictest safety measures and incorporating social distancing practices throughout our office and waiting rooms wherever possible.

For any queries on our protocols, please call.

Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
Speciality

Critical Care, Family Medicine, General Physician, General Practice, Geriatrics

Practice Name

NEW LIFE CLINIC

Medical School
  • RG KAR MEDICAL COLLEGE 2015
Clinic Location(s)
Clinic at HC DUTTA ROAD

State Highway 1 ,No. 4 Deshbondhu Nagar, SODPUR, West Bengal, India - 700114

Phone +918335980348

Mon
3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tue
3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wed
3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Thu
3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Fri
3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sat
3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sun
9:00 am - 11:00 pm

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Dr. ROY?

star ratings iconLogin to add review
Ratings and Review
All reviews have been submitted by patients after visit!
Overall
5
Friendliness
0
Explanation
0

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Dr. ROY?

star ratings iconLogin to add review
Your trust is our top concern so providers cannot alter or remove any reviews for an extra payment. We take extra care to maintain your privacy & safety while publishing content containing private health information.
1 Reviews

Good and Expert doctor

parks,phd 08-Dec-2020 Verified Patient

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!