Shashank DasariMBBSMBBS

Speciality Radiology, Dermatology GendermaleLanguageEnglish, Hindi, Telugu, Kannada

photo of Shashank  Dasari
Available Today
Accepting New Patients

Shashank Dasari's Clinic Location

Available Today
Accepting New Patients
location icon

Home

Flat No AG05,Pavani Sarovar apartments,nallurhalli Road,Whitefield , Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560066

Experience
6
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
1
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for Appointment
TODAYDec 2
TOMORROWDec 3
SunSundayDec 4
MonMondayDec 5
TueTuesdayDec 6
04:45 pm (GMT)
Dec 2 | 10:15 pm (IST)
12:30 pm (GMT)
Dec 5 | 06:00 pm (IST)
12:30 pm (GMT)
Dec 6 | 06:00 pm (IST)
05:00 pm (GMT)
Dec 2 | 10:30 pm (IST)
12:45 pm (GMT)
Dec 5 | 06:15 pm (IST)
12:45 pm (GMT)
Dec 6 | 06:15 pm (IST)
05:15 pm (GMT)
Dec 2 | 10:45 pm (IST)
01:00 pm (GMT)
Dec 5 | 06:30 pm (IST)
01:00 pm (GMT)
Dec 6 | 06:30 pm (IST)
Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
About

A Doctor By choice.. History and Anthropology enthusiast, intriguing conversationalist,Accidental writer..Basketball And Cricket player,Reader,...looking for clues at the Scene of the Crime

Speciality

Radiology, Dermatology

Medical School
  • Rajiv Gandhi Universty Of Health Sciences 2012
Clinic Location
Clinic at Home

Flat No AG05,Pavani Sarovar apartments,nallurhalli Road,Whitefield , Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560066

Phone +917338647333

Mon
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tue
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wed
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Thu
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Fri
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Dasari?

star ratings iconLogin to add review

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!

Download Our App To Improve Your Healthcare Experience!