Dr. Sudarsana Chakrabarti

,

Internal Medicine

Speciality Internal Medicine GenderfemaleLanguageBengali, English, Hindi

photo of Dr. Sudarsana  Chakrabarti
Available Today

Dr. Sudarsana Chakrabarti's Clinic Location

location icon

Homer Glen

15750 S Bell Road Suite 2D, Homer Glen, Homer Glen, Illinois, United States - 60491
Phone: +17087377136
location icon

New Lenox

1890 Silver Cross Blvd, Suite 215 , New Lenox, Illinois, United States - 60451
Phone: +17087377136
More Locations
Experience
14
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
2
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Dr. Sudarsana Chakrabarti is providing Clinic, Telemedicine appointments now!
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for clinic Appointment
TODAYJan 19
TOMORROWJan 20
FriFridayJan 21
SatSaturdayJan 22
SunSundayJan 23
03:00 pm (GMT) Jan 21 | 09:00 am (CST)
03:15 pm (GMT) Jan 21 | 09:15 am (CST)
03:30 pm (GMT) Jan 21 | 09:30 am (CST)

New Clinic Safety Precautions

We are using the strictest safety measures and incorporating social distancing practices throughout our office and waiting rooms wherever possible.

For any queries on our protocols, please call.

Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
About

I am a board certified in Internal Medicine. I have completed my residency from Weiss Hospital/ University of Chicago Hospitals. I am also fellowship trained in Heart Failure and Cardiac Transplantation from Northwestern Memorial Hospital.

Speciality

Internal Medicine

Practice Name

Suburban Wellness SC

Medical School
  • University of Calcutta Bankura Sammilani Medical College 2003
Clinic Location(s)
Clinic at Homer Glen

15750 S Bell Road Suite 2D, Homer Glen, Homer Glen, Illinois, United States - 60491

Phone +17087377136

Mon
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Tue
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed
-
Thu
-
Fri
9:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat
-
Sun
-

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Dr. Chakrabarti?

star ratings iconLogin to add review
Special Offers View All
Drive-thru COVID-19 Test at $0 with Insurance - Fast Results
US $ 150US $ 25040%Off
room Homer Glen
8.28 Miles away
(0 ratings)

Buy this extremely affordable service with insurance for $0 payment. Your insurance provider would be charged for this service. We provide drive-thru testing through our professionals who will do the...

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!