Are you suddenly experiencing high patient surge caused by the COVID-19 pandemic and unable to cope? Join us for an affordable platform for telemedicine and house call.

Dr. Vikki RodriguezBachelor in Science in Biology

Speciality Internal Medicine GenderfemaleLanguageEnglish

photo of Dr. Vikki  Rodriguez
Available Today

Dr. Vikki Rodriguez's Clinic Location

location icon

Home Branch (Tagum)

Apokon, Tagum City, Davao del Norte, Tagum, Apokon, Philippines - 8100
Experience
7
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
1
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Dr. Vikki Rodriguez is providing only Clinic appointments now!
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for clinic Appointment
TODAYSep 23
TOMORROWSep 24
SatSaturdaySep 25
SunSundaySep 26
MonMondaySep 27
01:00 am (GMT) Sep 24 | 09:00 am (PST)
01:00 am (GMT) Sep 27 | 09:00 am (PST)
01:30 am (GMT) Sep 24 | 09:30 am (PST)
01:30 am (GMT) Sep 27 | 09:30 am (PST)
02:00 am (GMT) Sep 24 | 10:00 am (PST)
02:00 am (GMT) Sep 27 | 10:00 am (PST)

New Clinic Safety Precautions

We are using the strictest safety measures and incorporating social distancing practices throughout our office and waiting rooms wherever possible.

For any queries on our protocols, please call.

Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
About

Diplomate in Internal Medicine

Speciality

Internal Medicine

Practice Name

Vikki Rodriguez

Medical School
  • Mindanao State University 2013
Residency School
  • Mindanao State University 2013
Board Certifications
  • Philippine College of Physicians 2019
Clinic Location(s)

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Dr. Rodriguez?

star ratings iconLogin to add review

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!