Are you suddenly experiencing high patient surge caused by the COVID-19 pandemic and unable to cope? Join us for an affordable platform for telemedicine and house call.

Dr. afifa simeenMBBS

Speciality General Physician + 3 more GenderfemaleLanguageHindi, English, Telugu, Urdu

photo of Dr. afifa  simeen
Available Today

Dr. afifa simeen's Clinic Location

location icon

Nampally

Nampally, Hyderabad, Telangana, India - 500001
Phone: +19581609207
Experience
3
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
1
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Dr. afifa simeen is providing Clinic, Telemedicine, House Call appointments now!
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for clinic Appointment
TODAYSep 23
TOMORROWSep 24
SatSaturdaySep 25
SunSundaySep 26
MonMondaySep 27
08:15 pm (GMT) Sep 24 | 01:45 am (IST)
07:30 pm (GMT) Sep 27 | 01:00 am (IST)
07:30 pm (GMT) Sep 28 | 01:00 am (IST)
08:30 pm (GMT) Sep 24 | 02:00 am (IST)
07:45 pm (GMT) Sep 27 | 01:15 am (IST)
07:45 pm (GMT) Sep 28 | 01:15 am (IST)
09:30 pm (GMT) Sep 24 | 03:00 am (IST)
08:00 pm (GMT) Sep 27 | 01:30 am (IST)
08:00 pm (GMT) Sep 28 | 01:30 am (IST)

New Clinic Safety Precautions

We are using the strictest safety measures and incorporating social distancing practices throughout our office and waiting rooms wherever possible.

For any queries on our protocols, please call.

Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
About

General physician

Speciality

General Physician, General Practice, Diabetology, Gastroenterology

Practice Name

Dr Afifa

Medical School
  • Shadan institute of medical sciences 2017
Board Certifications
  • MBBS 2017
  • MBBS 2017
  • SSC 2009
  • Intermediate 2011
Clinic Location(s)

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Dr. simeen?

star ratings iconLogin to add review

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!