Dr. pogakula jithendra

,

MBBS

Speciality Family Medicine GendermaleLanguageEnglish, Hindi, Telugu

photo of Dr. pogakula  jithendra
Available Today

Dr. pogakula jithendra's Clinic Location

location icon

suneel hospital

3-16,vaikuntapuram,muthyalareddy palli,tirupati, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India - 517502
Experience
4
Years
Rating
0
Reviews
0
Write Review
Clinics
1
Locations
Type Of Appointments We Are Offering For You
Dr. pogakula jithendra is providing Clinic, Telemedicine appointments now!
Choose the Appointment Type
Clinic Appointment
Telemedicine Appointment
Live Consultation
Chat Consultation
House Call
Book Slot for clinic Appointment
TODAYJan 25
TOMORROWJan 26
ThuThursdayJan 27
FriFridayJan 28
SatSaturdayJan 29
05:40 am (GMT) Jan 25 | 11:10 am (IST)
03:30 am (GMT) Jan 26 | 09:00 am (IST)
03:30 am (GMT) Jan 27 | 09:00 am (IST)
03:30 am (GMT) Jan 28 | 09:00 am (IST)
03:30 am (GMT) Jan 29 | 09:00 am (IST)
05:50 am (GMT) Jan 25 | 11:20 am (IST)
03:40 am (GMT) Jan 26 | 09:10 am (IST)
03:40 am (GMT) Jan 27 | 09:10 am (IST)
03:40 am (GMT) Jan 28 | 09:10 am (IST)
03:40 am (GMT) Jan 29 | 09:10 am (IST)
06:00 am (GMT) Jan 25 | 11:30 am (IST)
03:50 am (GMT) Jan 26 | 09:20 am (IST)
03:50 am (GMT) Jan 27 | 09:20 am (IST)
03:50 am (GMT) Jan 28 | 09:20 am (IST)
03:50 am (GMT) Jan 29 | 09:20 am (IST)

New Clinic Safety Precautions

We are using the strictest safety measures and incorporating social distancing practices throughout our office and waiting rooms wherever possible.

For any queries on our protocols, please call.

Education & Background
Clinic Location
Ratings & Review
Special Offers
Blogs
Educational Videos
News
Education and Background
About

i was working as a general physcian in tirupati.i am doing Post graduate diploma in family medicine in Vellore cmc in distance education from 2019.i have 2years of experience in general practice

Speciality

Family Medicine

Practice Name

pogakula jithendra

Medical School
  • sri venkateswaramedical college, tirupati,AP. 2017
Board Certifications
  • dr.ntruhs,vijayawada 2018
  • public health agency of canada 2020
Clinic Location(s)
Clinic at suneel hospital

3-16,vaikuntapuram,muthyalareddy palli,tirupati, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India - 517502

Phone +918328663313

Mon
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tue
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wed
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thu
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sat
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sun
-

Leave a Review

How was your visit with Dr. jithendra?

star ratings iconLogin to add review

Get updates on our latest features & services and be the first to to know about any Upcoming Offers & Top Deals!